Nick Cannon has Lupus?

nick-cannon-get-well-soon

Nick Cannon has been through many ups and downs this year.  He has been finalizing his divorce to the vary talented Mariah Carey and also expecting his third child by ex-girlfriend Brittany Bell.  With all this hysteria, Nick Cannon still balance a healthy and relative career in the entertainment industry.

Nick Cannon definitely played a huge part in my friends and I childhood.  Nick Cannon has always kept the youth engaged through his witty artistry.  Nick always makes music and movies that keep you laughing endlessly.  Nick Cannon might have started his career very early but he is far from retirement.  Cannon has a executive position at Teen Nick and Radio Shack and hosts Wild ‘N Out and America Got Talent.  Also in his spare time he is a student at Howard University.

Cannon posted a picture on Christmas day of him in the hospital.  The picture showed the comedians fit arm with IV’s in it.  The picture also shared hopeful words to Cannon’s friends, family, and fans.  This isn’t Nick’s first time being hospitalized by Lupus, a similar situation happened back in 2012.  Lupus had caused Cannons kidneys to inflamed, leading to mild renal failure.

Nick is definitely in my prayers.  He is such a positively light in so many people lives across the world.  Lupus is a serious health concern but I believe Nick Cannon is strong enough to overcome this minor setback.  I believe Nick’s schedule is too demanding and should be altered for his health condition.  We continue to check on brother Nick Cannon.

Nick Cannon hospitalized on Christmas.

 

Author: motivatedmillionaireblog

Kawaun Moore is an art entrepreneur and storyteller. Everyday my job is to monetize my everyday feelings and lifestyle. I enjoy telling the story of a young man with a very diverse background filled with unbelievable encounters. I always paid attention to my feelings and thoughts; this since of awareness helped me define myself. Looking from within forced me to become the confident man and artist I am today. I graduated from Columbia College Chicago earlier this year with bachelors in arts. I gained knowledge of marketing, advertising, branding, entertainment law and finance. I joined the Grammy U Chicago Chapter, which gave me many opportunities to get to know industry leaders and professionals. In September I began taking classes at the Illinois Media School to acquire skills in camera, radio, and editing software. I believe I’m very prepared for my future in the entertainment businesses. My discipline and passion is my greatest attribute.

Leave a Reply

